3 comments on “Jerry Miculek type Trigger Job done!

  1. Sounds excellent. I am going to try this. I have Jerry’s spring kit and his DVD. I have also done 6 Gene Shuey trigger jobs on my Glocks. Polishing s/b no problem as should India stoning . Thanks for the excellent posting. Buddhas

    • np Oz! Thanks for stopping by. The hardest part for me about the whole thing is sliding the spring back into the rebound slide. If only I had the proper tool, I ended up using a larger flat head screwdriver. rough but it worked.

      • A small Philips screwdriver works better. The point prevents slipping off the spring and the frame pin can slide up into the cross recess easily.

Leave a Reply

